Public Holidays 2020

Event
Date
New Year's Day
Wednesday 1st January
Substitution for Makha Bucha Day (Saturday 8th February)
Monday 10th February
Chakri Memorial Day
Monday 6th April
Songkran Festival
Monday 13th April
Songkran Festival
Tuesday 14th April
Songkran Festival
Wednesday 15th April
National Labour Day
Friday 1st May
Wisakha Bucha Day
Wednesday 6th May
H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudthabimalalakshana’s Birthday
Wednesday 3rd June
Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day (Saturday 4th July)
Monday 6th July
H.M. the King’s Birthday
Tuesday 28th July
H.M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (Mother's Day)
Wednesday 12th August
The Passing of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej (The Great Memorial Day)
Tuesday 13th October
Chulalongkorn Day
Friday 23rd October
Substitution for HM the King Bhumibol’s Birthday, National Day and National Father’s Day (Saturday 5th December)
Monday 7th December
Constitution Day
Thursday 10th December
New Year’s Eve
Thursday 31st December